Marit Heiberg
Marit HeibergKst. adm. dir.
Telefon: 928 63 622
Epost: marit@kunnskapsbyen.no
Anette Gangnæs
Anette GangnæsMarkeds- og kommunikasjonskonsulent
Telefon: 995 74 711
Epost: anette@kunnskapsbyen.no
Barbro Renland Nordby
Barbro Renland NordbyProsjektleder
Telefon: 400 45 236
Epost: barbro@kunnskapsbyen.no
Daniel Nicolay Frimann Bügel
Daniel Nicolay Frimann BügelProsjektleder
Telefon: 452 58 202
Epost: daniel@kunnskapsbyen.no
Ine Foss
Ine FossProsjektleder
Telefon: 917 41 454
Epost: ine@kunnskapsbyen.no
Inger Strand
Inger Strand Prosjektleder
Telefon: 913 91 184
Epost: inger@kunnskapsbyen.no
Jon Eriksen
Jon EriksenProsjektleder
Telefon: 414 20 183
Epost: jon@kunnskapsbyen.no
Kari Kapstad Roen
Kari Kapstad RoenRegnskaps- og økonomiansvarlig
Telefon: 920 51 457
Epost: kari@kunnskapsbyen.no
Kristian Erlend Vik
Kristian Erlend VikGeneralsekretær i Norsk Hydrogenforum
Telefon: 951 83 350
Epost: kristian@kunnskapsbyen.no
Kristin Uvaag Tufte
Kristin Uvaag TufteProsjektleder
Telefon: 930 05 850
Epost: kristin@kunnskapsbyen.no
Mali Hole Skogen
Mali Hole SkogenDirektør OREEC
Telefon: 918 35 999
Epost: mali@oreec.no
Ola Rostad
Ola RostadProsjektleder
Telefon: 911 53 636
Epost: ola@tretorget.no
Rolf Andresen
Rolf AndresenProsjektleder
Telefon: 950 85 265
Epost: rolf@kunnskapsbyen.no
Steinar Aasen
Steinar AasenKommunikasjonsleder
Telefon: 996 39 692
Epost: steinar@kunnskapsbyen.no
Trine Kopstad Berentsen
Trine Kopstad BerentsenDaglig leder i Solenergiklyngen
Telefon: 930 14 801
Epost: trine@kunnskapsbyen.no