Inger-Lise M. Nøstvik
Inger-Lise M. NøstvikDaglig leder
Telefon: 932 63 377
Epost: il@kunnskapsbyen.no
Anette Gangnæs
Anette GangnæsDaglig leder Business Lillestrøm
Telefon: 995 74 711
Epost: anette@kunnskapsbyen.no
Jon Eriksen
Jon EriksenProsjektleder
Telefon: 414 20 183
Epost: jon@kunnskapsbyen.no
Kari Kapstad
Kari KapstadRegnskaps- og økonomiansvarlig
Telefon: 920 51 457
Epost: kari@kunnskapsbyen.no
Marit Heiberg
Marit HeibergProsjektleder
Telefon: 928 63 622
Epost: marit@kunnskapsbyen.no
Rolf Andresen
Rolf AndresenProsjektleder
Telefon: 950 85 265
Epost: rolf@kunnskapsbyen.no
Steinar Aasen
Steinar AasenKommunikasjonsleder
Telefon: 996 39 692
Epost: steinar@kunnskapsbyen.no
Eline Olsson
Eline OlssonProsjektmedarbeider
Telefon: 473 84 704
Epost: eline@kunnskapsbyen.no