Torstein Leiro
Torstein LeiroKonstituert direktør
Telefon: 995 54 110
Epost: torstein@kunnskapsbyen.no
Anette Gangnæs
Anette GangnæsProsjektleder
Telefon: 995 74 711
Epost: anette@kunnskapsbyen.no
Jon Eriksen
Jon EriksenProsjektleder
Telefon: 414 20 183
Epost: jon@kunnskapsbyen.no
Kari Kapstad
Kari KapstadRegnskaps- og økonomiansvarlig
Telefon: 920 51 457
Epost: kari@kunnskapsbyen.no
Kristin Uvaag Tufte
Kristin Uvaag TufteProsjektleder
Telefon: 930 05 850
Epost: kristin@kunnskapsbyen.no
Marit Heiberg
Marit HeibergDaglig leder Business Lillestrøm og ScaleUp Lillestrøm
Telefon: 928 63 622
Epost: marit@kunnskapsbyen.no
Rolf Andresen
Rolf AndresenProsjektleder
Telefon: 950 85 265
Epost: rolf@kunnskapsbyen.no
Steinar Aasen
Steinar AasenKommunikasjonsleder
Telefon: 996 39 692
Epost: steinar@kunnskapsbyen.no
Elisabeth Reymert
Elisabeth ReymertAdmininstrasjonskonsulent Business Lillestrøm
Telefon: 924 02 850
Epost: elisabeth@kunnskapsbyen.no
Ingebjørg Telnes Wilhelmsen
Ingebjørg Telnes WilhelmsenGeneralsekretær Norsk Hydrogenforum
Telefon: 986 53 720
Epost: itw@hydrogen.no
Trine Kopstad Berentsen
Trine Kopstad BerentsenDaglig leder i Solenergiklyngen
Telefon: 930 14 801
Epost: trine@solenergiklyngen.no